The Party Donors are Heroes

Donors are heroes

15th Anniversary

Friday, April 7, 2017 | 8PM
Hyatt at the Bellevue

About Donors are Heroes

Organ Donors Are Heroes, founded in 2001, is a committed group of volunteers supporting the Gift of Life Donor Program and its charitable supporting organization, Transplant Foundation.Its mission is to raise public awareness about the importance of becoming an organ and tissue donor and to dispel the myths surrounding this process. Funds from this event go directly towards attaining our mission. Gift of Life Donor Program is the nonprofit organ and tissue donor program serving the eastern half of Pennsylvania, South Jersey, and Delaware. Since its founding in 1974, Gift of Life has served as the link between donors and patients awaiting life-saving transplants. To date, Gift of Life has coordinated nearly 36,000 transplants.


Renee D. Freeman

Don Freeman


The Party 2017 Co Chairs

Karleigh Rose Pettit

Carol Domb


Executive Committee

Ellen Gottlieb
Design, Invitations & Expediting Co-Chair

Eric Allen
Event Management & Underwriting/Vendor Co-Chair

Jason Cevera
Design Co-Chair

Nicole Cashman
Public Relations Chair


Gerald Francesco
Website & Social Media Chair

Lyne Galinsky-Kirshner
School Summits It’s About Life Grant Co-Chair

Jaret Wilson
Website & Social Media Co-Chair

Angela Gianetti
Event Management & Advisory Committee Underwriting/Vendor Co-Chair


Michael Haberman
Development Chair

Stacey Gross
Website & Social Media Co-Chair

Karen Keener
Gift of Life Community Relations Coordinator

Stanton Myerson
Funding & New Initiatives Co-Chair


Wendy Trow-Fox
School Summits It’s About Life Grant Co-Chair

Jan L. Weinstock, Esq.
Vice President, Administration & General Counsel at Gift of Life Donor Program

Rachel Luber-Cevera
Design Co-Chair

Mary Pat Kessler
Development Co-Chair


Advisory Committee

Denise Askins

Tina Hahn

Ryan Margolis

Lynsie Solomon

Jay Bagley

G. Michael Howard

Maxine Morgan

Bernard Spain

Barbara Katz-Chobert

Phil Jaurigue

Howard M. Nathan

Earl Harvey

Tracy Blumenfeld

Brian Kappra

Howard M. Nathan

Earl Harvey

Hugh E Dillon

Sharon Kass

Anne Nikolaus

Cliff Martell

Madeleine Dickinson

Kimberly Kimmel

Tamar Olitsky

Shawn Suehle

Ian Dozor

Jack Kirshner

Susan Pincus

Ed Terry

Donna Ferrier

Evan Krum

Ira Schwartz

Nichole Maurer

Ryan Duagn

Tina Lamsback

Lisa E. Silveri

Jin Hee Park

Lisa Formica

Sheri Levin

Bernie Gottlieb

Evan Solomon

Brian Freedman

Alexa Lustig

Suzanne Shepherd

Andrew Smith

Steffi Freedman

Britny Malloy

Stephanie Marblestone

Jeff Marblestone

Anthony Giannetti

Remy Fox

Michael Muffley